Time Capsule

Posted: March 3, 2013 in Other
Tags: , ,

My Fiance and I came up with an idea to bury a time capsule somewhere. The exact location of this somewhere has not yet been determined but we are working on that! We’re getting a few friends and family involved in it and we plan on burying it basically for about twenty years maybe more. I figured hopefully be then we’ll have some kids who could just dig it up for us! 

I’m going to be putting in my music among other things, possibly even my Linkin Park hat. It’ll be hard to part with that though…Anyway others are planning on putting in letters to themselves and random bits of technology to see how much things change in the upcoming years. 

Question, what would you guys bury in a time capsule? Write your answers in the comments let me know =]

As always subscribe to my blog for the latest updates and follow me @rahat_music on twitter!

Comments
  1. Sibi Ch says:

    This is a great post and a very interesting question!

Leave a Reply

