The Real Dark Knight

Posted: March 4, 2013 in Humor
Tags: , ,

This Was just too awesome not to share. So apparently some guy dressed as an old school Batman caught a wanted criminal and marched him into the police station. I must say that this man is my hero. While I didn’t know Batman had a beer belly (though I shouldn’t be talking) I’m sure we can overlook that fact!

This guys identity is a secret at the moment but I’m sure if he decides to make this a knight job then we’ll find out eventually.

Here’s a video below and remember to subscribe to my blog if you haven’t! Follow me on twitter @rahat_music

Comments
  1. I can’t figure out how do I subscribe for your weblog

    • Rahat says:

      You can do so on the right hand side of any page on the site. Should be an option for entering your email address. Alternatively you can also simply like my page on Facebook or follow me on Twitter. My blog is linked to those accounts and you will automatically receive updates through both of those sites as well whenever I post. Thank you for visiting my site and hope you enjoy your time here!

Leave a Reply

