Inspiration

Posted: March 7, 2013 in Other
Tags: ,

I didn’t post yesterday and well that broke my daily posting thing. I just wasn’t feeling inspired, if you read my last post you could probably figure out why. I won’t go into any more details about that really but I just wanted to get that off of my chest. Life throws crap at everybody. I just wanted to say that although I tend to go through a lot of dark times I always try to pull out. That’s one reason why I make music. You could see in some of my songs like “Hero” I’m just trying to lend a hand out to someone. I know what it’s like to be at the lowest point in your life and I want to help others get out of it.

My inspiration for music and a lot of things in general is my will to somehow make it out of whatever dark hole I find myself in. I’m inspired by my fiance who’s always there for me and my friends who have passed. You can find inspiration anywhere you just have to look for it and that’s what I’m doing now. What inspires you guys?

As always subscribe to my blog by email you can do that on the top right hand side of any page. Don’t forget to follow me on twitter @rahat_music

Comments
  1. Sibi Ch says:

    A-men to that! No matter how crappy life is.. there is always inspiration, love, and hope. You just open your heart!

Leave a Reply

