Another Recording Session

Posted: March 20, 2013 in Music
Tags: , , , ,

Just had another recording session today with my man JSoundz. Did some new vocal takes on a couple old songs. One of them is “Forgotten” which now has a new title, “Rage”. The other is “Forget Me”. I also did a feature on a track for another rapper, more on that soon! The final bit of work to take care of were my vocals for the XXX Remix contest. Sent that over to Decay and he’ll be mixing up the final version for you guys to listen to very soon! For now check out my song “Rage” which I submitted to possibly be featured on a music blog called Et Musique Por Tous. Check it out here:

http://awe.sm/cDqYi

Drop a vote if you enjoy and don’t forget to let me know your thoughts on the track! As always guys do remember to subscribe to my blog via email and follow me @rahat_music on twitter!

Leave a Reply

